Open today 09.30 - 19.00
NL EN
Routeplanner
Routeplanner

Opening hours

From March 3rd shopping by appointment at most non-essential shops at Gelderlandplein is possible.

Also most of the shops offer 'click & collect'. 

Please check the websites of the individual shops whether you can continue to shop online with them, if the offer 'click & collect' or shopping by appointment. 

The restaurants will remain closed and offer take-away and delivery services. See 'restaurants' for the possibilities.

The opening hours of the shopping mall are:

  • Monday 12.00 - 19.00h
  • Tuesday till Friday 09.30 - 19.00h
  • Saturday 09.30 - 18.00h
  • Sunday 12.00 - 17.00h

For the current opening hours of the stores we refer you to their own websites.

Albert Heijn is every day open from 07.00-21.45h.

Albert Heijn XL has special times for at-risk groups for more quiet shopping: Monday to Friday from 07.00 - 09.00h.

Opening hours

Monday 12.00 - 19.00 h
Tuesday 09.30 - 19.00 h
Wednesday 09.30 - 19.00 h
Thursday 09.30 - 19.00 h
Friday 09.30 - 19.00 h
Saturday 09.30 - 18.00 h
Sunday 12.00 - 17.00 h

Sunday Shopping 

Shops are open every Sunday, from 12.00 to 17.00 h.

Exceptions to opening hours 

Please note that some shops and restaurants have slightly different (extended) opening hours, so if you’re looking for times for a specific store, please contact them directly via shopping or restaurants. See you at Gelderlandplein!

 

Deviating opening times

Most of the non-essential shops at Gelderlandplein offer shopping by appointment from March 3rd or click & collect services. The hairdressers are open. 

Sunday 4 April closed Easter Sunday
Monday 5 April closed Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April closed King's Day
Tuesday 4 May 09.30 - 18.00 h Remembrance Day
Thursday 13 May closed Ascension Day
Sunday 23 May closed Pentecost
Monday 24 May closed Whit Monday
Sunday 5 December 12:00 - 17:00 h Sinterklaas
Friday 24 December 09:30 - 17:00 h Christmas eve
Saturday 25 December closed Christmas
Sunday 26 December closed Christmas
Friday 31 December 09:30 - 17:00 h New Year's Eve
Saturday 1 January closed New Year