Opening hours

The shoppingmall stays open with the regular opening hours. Lots of shops do work with different opening hours at the moment.

 

Restaurants & cafés are closed till 6 April.

 

Check 'News & Events' for the last update including the different opening hours for each shop.

 

 

 

 

 

Opening hours

 

 

 

Monday 12.00 - 19.00 o'clock
Tuesday 09.30 - 19.00 o'clock
Wednesday 09.30 - 19.00 o'clock
Thursday 09.30 - 19.00 o'clock
Friday 09.30 - 19.00 o'clock
Saturday 09.30 - 18.00 o'clock
Sunday 12.00 - 17.00 o'clock

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Shopping 

 

Shops are open every Sunday, from 12.00 to 17.00 o'clock.

 

 

 

Deviating opening times

 

 

 

Sunday 12 April closed Easter Sunday
Monday 13 April closed Easter Monday
Monday 27 April closed Kingsday
Monday 4 May 09.30 - 18.00 o’clock Remembrance Day
Tuesday 5 May closed Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May closed Ascension Day
Sunday 31 May closed Pentecost
Saturday 1 June closed Whit Monday
Saturday 5 December 09:30 - 17:00 o’clock Sinterklaas
Thursday 24 December 09:30 - 17:00 o’clock Christmas eve
Friday 25 December closed Christmas
Saturday 26 December closed Christmas
Thursday 31 December 09:30 - 17:00 o’clock New Year's Eve
Friday 1 January closed New Year

 

 

 

Exceptions to opening hours

 

  

 

Please note that some shops and restaurants have slightly different (extended) opening hours, so if you’re looking for times for a specific store, please contact them directly via shopping or restaurants. See you at Gelderlandplein!