Open today 09:30 - 18:00
NL EN
gelderlandplein openingstijden
Routeplanner Routeplanner

Routeplanner

Cannot get your location.
Cannot get the route.

By foot

By car

By public transportation

OPENING HOURS

Opening hours
Monday 12:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 – 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 – 18:00
Thursday 09:30 – 18:00
Friday 09:30 – 18:00
Saturday 09:30 – 18:00
Sunday 12:00 – 17:00
Deviating opening times
Sunday 17 April closed Easter Sunday
Monday 18 April closed Easter Monday
Wednesday 27 April closed King’s Day
Wednesday 4 May 09:30 – 18:00 Remembrance Day
Thursday 26 May closed Ascension Day
Sunday 5 June closed Pentecost
Monday 6 June closed Whit Monday
Monday 5 December 12:00 – 17:00 Sinterklaas
Saturday 24 December 09:30 – 17:00 Christmas eve
Sunday 25 December closed Christmas
Monday 26 December closed Christmas
Saturday 31 December 09:30 – 17:00 New Year’s Eve
Sunday 1 January closed New Year

Sunday Shopping

Shops are open every Sunday, from 12.00 to 17.00 h.

Exceptions to opening hours

Albert Heijn is every day open from 07.00-22.00h.

Jumbo City is Monday till Saturday open from 08.00-22.00h and on Sunday from 09.00-22.00h.

Please note that some shops and restaurants have slightly different (extended) opening hours, so if you’re looking for times for a specific store, please contact them directly via shopping or restaurants. See you at Gelderlandplein!